top of page

This is the third collection of mini designs created after the original Mini Modulars and the Mini Winter Village.


This set of 10 includes:

  • 4 Privet Drive
  • Whomping Willow
  • Hogsmeade Village Visit
  • Attack On The Burrow
  • Hogwarts Great Hall
  • Hogwarts Express
  • Knight Bus
  • Hagrids Hut
  • Clock Tower
  • Astronomy Tower


Important: A reminder that you are buying instructions and parts lists only - no physical parts are included. 

Mini Harry Potter® Collection 1

    bottom of page